Skip Navigation
University Outreach Homepage
Dr. Biscoe

Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Interim Vice President for University Outreach

(405) 325-6963
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

University of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

General Information Desk:

(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / OCCE Information

 

Campus Directions / Map

Departmental Contacts

Annie Baghdayan, PhD, BCBA-D
Director
National Center for Disability Education and Training (NCDET)
abaghda1@ou.edu
405.325.1729

Ruthie Betts
Director
Business & Accounting Operations
rbetts@ou.edu
405.325.1598

Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Director
South Central Comprehensive Center (SC3)
bpbiscoe@ou.edu
405.325.1729

Bill Boni, MA
Director
Reading Program Development and Corporate Online Education Programs
wboni@ou.edu
405.325.5466

Kristi Charles, MSW
Director
National Resource Center for Youth Development (NRCYD)
klcharles@ou.edu
918.660.3700

James Vincent Deberry, MBA
Director
Center for Public Management (CPM)
vince@ou.edu
405.325.0519

Ann Marie Eckart, BA
Project Director
Medieval Fair
ameckart@ou.edu
405.325.8610

Deborah Haddock, MHR
Director
Training & Research Center (TRC)
dshaddock@ou.edu
405.325.5005

Jeffrey Henderson, MBA
Director
CCE Information Technology
jeffrey@ou.edu
405.325.4373

Will Jacobs, MEd, MHR
Director
Registration & Records
willj@ou.edu
405.325.1230

Susan Kimmel, PhD
Director
Center for Early Childhood Professional Development (CECPD)
skimmel@ou.edu
405.799.638

Ray Leyva, MEd
Director
Video Media Services (VMS)
rleyva@ou.edu
405.325.1251

Anita Mann, BAcc
Director
Office of Sponsored Programs
amann@ou.edu
405.325.2627

Norma Neely, EdD
Director
American Indian Institute (Aii)
nneely@ou.edu
405.325.1782

Dick Pryor, JD
General Manager
KGOU
dick.pryor@ou.edu
405.325.2222

Carrie Reilly, MHR
Project Director
Executive Training and Team Quest (ETTQ)
creilly@ou.edu
405.325.0558

Donna Richardson, EdD
Director
Central Comprehensive Center
drichardson@ou.edu
405.325.5485

Charlene Shreder, MPS, ICPS
Director
Southwest Prevention Center
cshreder@ou.edu
405.325.4282

Laurie Smith, CGMP
Program Coordinator
ConferencePROS
lasmith@ou.edu
405.325.0751

Julie Tate, JD
Director
Office of Contracts Administration
julietate@ou.edu
405.325.1567

Kristin Trammell, MHR
Director
Forum Services
ktrammell@ou.edu
405.325.4378

Sandra Whalen, MEd
Director
Center for Institutional Data Exchange & Analysis (C-IDEA)
swhalen@ou.edu
405.325.1661