Skip Navigation
University Outreach HomepageThe University of OklahomaUniversity Outreach Homepage

Contact University of Oklahoma Outreach

 

 

Degree Program Contact Information

For questions about Outreach degree programs, please contact:

Advanced Programs Graduate Degrees

OU Norman Campus:
(405) 325-2250
Email: advancedprograms@ou.edu

AP North America
(405) 325-2250
Email: apnap@ou.edu

AP Europe
011-49-(0)631-75007415
Email: apeuadmin@ou.edu

If you are currently located outside one of OU's physical sites, please contact Abbey Nixon at abbeyjane@ou.edu or 405-325-0504 for more information.

Department of Aviation

General Inquiries:
(405) 325-7231

Academic Advisors:

Shelly Ainsworth
(405) 325-6033
sainsworth@ou.edu

Talisha Teague
(405) 325-1550
tteague@ou.edu

College of Liberal Studies

General Inquiries:
(405) 325-1061
(800) 522-4389

Student Advising & Support:

Future Students

For Questions or Other Inquiries:

University of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

General Information Desk:

(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / OCCE Information

 

Campus Directions / Map

a bare tree in winter, lamp post with OU pennat flag on OU campus

Public and Community Services

Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Interim Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-0473
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Continuing Education Academic Programs

Martha Banz, PhD
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Studies
Associate Provost for Continuing Education
(405) 325-6984
mlbanz@ou.edu

Shad Satterthwaite, PhD
Interim Associate Vice President
College of Liberal Studies
(405) 325-1931
shad@ou.edu

Chris Elliott
Interim Director
(405) 325-3488
celliott@ou.edu

Ashley Brand
Writer/Editor
(405) 325-9310
ashleyabrand@ou.edu

Myk Mahaffey
Marketing Coordinator
(405) 325-8476
mmahaffey@ou.edu

Celia Perkins
Web Designer/Developer
(405) 325-1857
cperkins@ou.edu

Kelli Smith
Graphic Designer
(405) 325-1419
kelli@ou.edu

Mary Wuestewald
Analytics Specialist
(405) 325-1983
mwuestewald@ou.edu