Skip Navigation
Graduation OfficeOU homepageGraduate Sooner homepage

Contact Us

The University of Oklahoma Graduation Office is located in the Lissa and Cy Wagner Hall, Suite 203.

Our physical address is:
1005 Asp Avenue, Suite 203
Norman, OK 73019

You may also reach us at:
Phone:    (405) 325-0841
Fax:        (405) 325-2768
E-mail:    graduatesooner@ou.edu

Meet our Staff

Graduation Office (Wagner Hall)

Becky Heeney photo

Meet Becky Heeney
Director

beckyh@ou.edu
(405) 325-2756

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Logan Lockhart
Assistant Director

logan5687@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

Photo of Julie Foster

Meet Julie Foster
Coordinator

juliefoster@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

Photo of Allison Whitmeyer

Meet Allison Whitmeyer
Graduate Assistant

allisonwhitmeyer@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

Sam Painter photo

Meet Sam Painter
Graduate Assistant

sam.painter@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

 

 

Meet Judy Williams
Account and Budget Representative

jcwilliams@ou.edu
(405) 325-4445

Graduation Office - Outreach Team (Cate 4)

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Megan McConnell
Outreach Specialist

megan.k.mcconnell@ou.edu
(405) 325-3837

Photo of Danielle Lindley

Meet Danielle Lindley
Outreach Specialist

danielleis@ou.edu
(405) 325-2235

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Amy Ashley
Outreach Specialist

amyashley@ou.edu
(405) 325-6794

Jenna Henderson photo

Meet Jenna Henderson
Graduate Assistant

jennahen@ou.edu
(405) 325-0841

Graduation Office - Sooner Success (Cate 4)

Photo of Casey Partridge

Meet Casey Partridge
Associate Director

cap@ou.edu
(405) 325-2554

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Tiffani Bates
Sr. Graduation Coach

tbates@ou.edu
(405) 325-8480

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Charles Baker
Sr. Graduation Coach

cbaker@ou.edu
(405) 325-8102

Dusti Grantham photo

Meet Dusti Grantham
Graduation Coach

dusti@ou.edu
(405) 325-2539

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Katrecia Hardy
Graduation Coach

khardy@ou.edu
(405) 325-8576

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Sarah Harrington
Graduation Coach

sarah.harrington@ou.edu
(405) 325-2507

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Ashley Korpela
Graduation Coach

akorpela@ou.edu
(405) 325-2510

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Stephanie Oakes
Graduation Coach

soakes@ou.edu
(405) 325-8546

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Jonathan Vann
Graduation Coach

jsvann@ou.edu
(405) 325-8587