Skip Navigation
Graduation Office

Contact Us

The University of Oklahoma Graduation Office is located in the Lissa and Cy Wagner Hall, Suite 203.

Our physical address is:
1005 Asp Avenue, Suite 203
Norman, OK 73019

You may also reach us at:

Phone    (405) 325-0841
Fax        (405) 325-2768

E-mail:    graduatesooner@ou.edu

Meet Our Staff

Becky Heeney photo

Meet Becky Heeney

Director

beckyh@ou.edu

(405) 325-2756

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Tiffani Bates

Graduation Coach

tbates@ou.edu

(405) 325-8480

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Sarah Harrington

Graduation Coach

sarah.harrington@ou.edu

(405) 325-2507

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Taylor Jackson

Coordinator

tjackson@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Logan Lockhart

Senior Graduation Coach

logan5687@ou.edu

(405) 325-2539

Photo of Casey Partridge

Meet Casey Partridge

Associate Director

cap@ou.edu

(405) 325-2554

Meet Judy Williams

Account and Budget Representative

jcwilliams@ou.edu

(405) 325-4445

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Amy Ashley

Outreach Specialist

amyashley@ou.edu

(405) 325-2507

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Rebecca Benfield

Graduate Assistant

rebeccabenfield@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Katrecia Hardy

Graduation Coach

khardy@ou.edu

(405) 325-8576

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Ashley Korpela

Graduation Coach

akorpela@ou.edu

(405) 325-6794

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Megan McConnell

Outreach Specialist

megan.johnston_cox@ou.edu

(405) 325-2507

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Lori Stevens

Associate Director

lorilee@ou.edu

(405) 325-3467

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Charles Baker

Graduation Coach

cbaker@ou.edu

(405) 325-8102

photo of Andy Bloomgarden

Meet Kristen Cash

Graduate Assistant

kcash@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841

photo of Mike Hinderman

Meet Michael Hinderman

Senior Graduation Coach

hinderman@ou.edu

(405) 325-2562

Photo of Danielle Lindley

Meet Danielle Lindley

Outreach Specialist

danielleis@ou.edu

(405) 325-2235

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Stephanie Oakes

Graduation Coach

soakes@ou.edu

(405) 325-8546

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Jonathan Vann

Graduation Coach

jsvann@ou.edu

(405) 325-8587