Skip Navigation
Graduation Office

Contact Us

The University of Oklahoma Graduation Office is located in the Lissa and Cy Wagner Hall, Suite 203.

Our physical address is:
1005 Asp Avenue, Suite 203
Norman, OK 73019

You may also reach us at:

Phone    (405) 325-0841
Fax        (405) 325-2768

E-mail:    graduatesooner@ou.edu

Meet Our Staff

Becky Heeney photo

Meet Becky Heeney

Director

beckyh@ou.edu

(405) 325-2756

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Tiffani Bates

Sr. Graduation Coach

tbates@ou.edu

(405) 325-8480

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Katrecia Hardy

Graduation Coach

khardy@ou.edu

(405) 325-8576

Photo of John Hockett

Meet John Hockett

Senior Projects Manager

jhockett@ou.edu

(405) 325-0635

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Logan Lockhart

Sr. Graduation Coach

logan5687@ou.edu

(405) 325-2539

Photo of Casey Partridge

Meet Casey Partridge

Associate Director

cap@ou.edu

(405) 325-2554

Meet Judy Williams

Account and Budget Representative

jcwilliams@ou.edu

(405) 325-4445

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Amy Ashley

Outreach Specialist

amyashley@ou.edu

(405) 325-2507

photo of Andy Bloomgarden

Meet Kristen Cash

Graduate Assistant

kcash@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Sarah Harrington

Graduation Coach

sarah.harrington@ou.edu

(405) 325-2507

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Ashley Korpela

Graduation Coach

akorpela@ou.edu

(405) 325-6794

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Megan McConnell

Outreach Specialist

megan.k.mcconnell@ou.edu

(405) 325-3837

Photo of Jonathan Vann

Meet Jonathan Vann

Graduation Coach

jsvann@ou.edu

(405) 325-8587

Photo of Logan Lockhart

Meet Charles Baker

Graduation Coach

cbaker@ou.edu

(405) 325-8102

Photo of Julie Foster

Meet Julie Foster

Coordinator

juliefoster@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841

photo of Mike Hinderman

Meet Michael Hinderman

Sr. Graduation Coach

hinderman@ou.edu

(405) 325-2562

Photo of Danielle Lindley

Meet Danielle Lindley

Outreach Specialist

danielleis@ou.edu

(405) 325-2235

Photo of Lori Stevens

Meet Stephanie Oakes

Graduation Coach

soakes@ou.edu

(405) 325-8546

Photo of Allison Whitmeyer

Meet Allison Whitmeyer

Graduate Assistant

allisonwhitmeyer@ou.edu

(405) 325-0841