Skip Navigation
weitzenhoffer family college of fine artsou homepageweitzenhiffer family college of fine arts



Dean's Office

Fred Jones Center
540 Parrington Oval, Suite 122
Phone: (405) 325-7370
Fax: (405) 325-1667

Download a map of the OU Arts District (PDF)

PhoneOffice Email AddressPosition
Mary Margaret Holt325-7370122 Fred Jones Center
marymholt@ou.eduDean, Fine Arts
Rozmeri Basic325-6593413 FJCrozmeri@ou.eduAssociate Dean / Professor of Art (Art History)
Aimee Tietze Adams325-4242RPAC 2248aa@ou.eduMarketing & Media Specialist
Kasey Allee-Foreman 325-46773246 RPAC klallee@ou.eduUniversity Theatre Production Manager
Sandra Bent325-53212265 RPAC
sbent@ou.eduPublic Relations and Marketing
Holley Brewer325-7371122 Fred Jones Centerhbrewer@ou.eduSenior Academic Counselor
Brian Britt325-9214116L CMCbbritt@ou.eduAssociate Dean for Special Projects, Director of the Pride of Oklahoma and Athletic Bands, Gene Braught Chair and Associate Professor of Music
Jane Custar325-7374122 Fred Jones Centerjanecustar@ou.eduManagerial Associate
Sherry Enrico325-7370122 Fred Jones Centersenrico@ou.eduCreative Coordinator
Helen Green325-8698122 Fred Jones Relations Coordinator
Koby Harrington325-7376122 Fred Jones Centerkoby@ou.eduDirector of Development
Terrye Hudson325-5290 Lobby, CMCterrye@ou.eduSupervisor, Box Office 
Theresa Hultberg325-7370122 Fred Jones Centertheresa.k.hultberg-1@ou.eduStaff Assistant
Emalee Lemke325-0055122 Fred Jones Centerelemke@ou.eduManagerial Associate
Teri Lodes 325-7375122 Fred Jones Centertalodes@ou.eduAssistant to the Dean 
Sherri Morgan325-4101 Lobby, CMCsherri.a.morgan-1@ou.eduTicket Sales, Box Office
Elizabeth Nunley325-7370122 Fred Jones Centerelizabeth.nunley@ou.eduSenior Academic Counselor
John Riester325-7829AOI, 2101 W. Tecumseh Rd., Ste. Caoishop@ou.eduShop Manager, American Organ Institute