Skip Navigation
Jeannine Rainbolt College of EducationOU homepageCollege of Education homepage
Are you social? We are.
Facebook logo Twitter Logo Instagram Logo YouTube Logo Linkedin logo Pinterest Logo iTunesU Logo

Contact the Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education

Collings Hall, RM 100
820 Van Vleet Oval Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405.325.1081
Fax: 405.325.7390

Have a question?  Click here to contact us.

 

DepartmentTitleNameEmailPhone
AdministrationDeanGregg Garngarn@ou.edu405.325.1082
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Professional EducationTeresa DeBackerdebacker@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Graduate Studies and ResearchLawrence Baineslbaines@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssociate Dean for Community Engagement and Academic InclusionT. Elon Dancytedancy@ou.edu405.325.1081
AdministrationAssistant Dean for Undergraduate AdvisingSherry Coxscox@ou.edu405.325.2238
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum Graduate LiaisonChair and Associate ProfessorStacy Reederreeder@ou.edu405.325.1498
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Assistant to the Chair;
Course Schedule Maintenance & Development
Trudy Rhodestbrhodes@ou.edu405.325.1525
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies Graduate LiaisonInterim Chair and Associate ProfessorCurt Adams
Curt.Adams-1@ou.edu918.660.3987
Educational Leadership & Policy Studies AdmissionsOffice ManagerGeri Evansgevans@ou.edu405.325.5978
Educational Psychology Graduate LiaisonChair and ProfessorNancy Marchand-Martella
nmarchand-martella@ou.edu405.325.0624
Educational PsychologyAssistant to the Chair
Aimee Youseyayousey@ou.edu405.325.5975
Graduate Programs
Senior Graduate Programs Specialist
Anna Steeleanna.steele@ou.edu405.325.4525
Undergraduate AdmissionsUndergraduate Advising OfficeTammy Millertmiller@ou.edu405.325.2238
CertificationCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108
Field ExperienceCertification OfficerJamie Aldridgejaldridge@ou.edu405.325.2108