Skip Navigation
haskell & irene construction science divisionOU homepageConstruction Science homepage

Construction Science Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ben Bigelow, PhD

Ben Bigelow

Director

Associate Professor

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

(405) 325-6404

bigelow@ou.edu

More information.

Lisa Holliday, PE, PhD

CNS Lisa Holliday

Interim Director

Associate Professor

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

(405) 325-9464

lisaholliday@ou.edu

More information.

Anthony Perrenoud, PhD

Tammy McCuen

Assistant Professor

Graduate Liaison

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

(405) 325-2674

perrenoud@ou.edu

More information.

Tammy McCuen, PhD, LEED AP, Assoc. DBIA

Tammy McCuen

Associate Professor

Robert E. Busch Professor, Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

 

(405) 325-4131

tammymccuen@ou.edu

More information

Somik Ghosh, PhD

COA Somik Ghosh

Assistant Professor

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

(405) 325-3670

sghosh@ou.edu

More information.

Matthew Reyes

Matt Reyes

Assistant Professor

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

(405) 325-4926

mdreyes@ou.edu

More information.

Professor of Practice

Lloyd Scott, PhD

Llyod Scott

Professor of Practice

The Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division

 

lloyd445@gmail.com

lloyd.scott@dit.ie

More Information