Skip Navigation
Contact Us

We Would Love to Help

Admissions & Recruitment Offices

Office/DepartmentEmail
PhoneAddress
Admissions &
Recruitment
admissions@ou.edu(405) 325-2151Jacobson Hall
550 Parrington Oval
Transfer
Admissions &
Recruitment
transfer@ou.edu 
(405) 325-2151Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Avenue,
Room 127
Graduate
Admissions &
Recruitment
gradadm@ou.edu(405) 325-6765Robertson Hall
731 Elm Avenue,
Room 318
International
Admissions &
Recruitment
intladmissions@ou.edu(405) 325-2151Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Avenue,
Room 127
National
Merit
Scholars
natlscholars@ou.edu(877) 506-7353
(405) 325-1290
Jacobson Hall
550 Parrington Oval
Admissions
Document
Submission
pending@ou.edu(405) 325-2252Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Avenue,
Room 127
Diversity
Enrichment
Program

dep@ou.edu(800) 234-6868
(405) 325-3742
Jacobson Hall
550 Parrington Oval
United World College
Scholars Program
uwcscholars@ou.edu(405) 325-3990Cate Center 4, Room 381
Visitor Centervisitor-center@ou.edu(800) 234-6868
(405) 325-1188
Jacobson Hall
550 Parrington Oval

All addresses are Norman, Oklahoma 73019.

Enrollment & Student Financial Services Offices

Office/DepartmentEmailPhoneAddress
Academic Records & TranscriptsN/A(405) 325-4147Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Ave., Room 230
Bursar (Bill Pay)bursar@ou.edu(405) 325-3121Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Ave., Room 105
Enrollmentenroll@ou.edu(405) 325-3572Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Ave., Room 230
Financial Aidfinancialaid@ou.edu(405) 325-4521Buchanan Hall
1000 Asp Ave., Room 216
Financial Educationfinancialaid@ou.edu(405) 325-4183Cate Center, Building 4
334 Cate Center Dr., Room 360
Scholarshipscholarships@ou.edu(405) 325-2151Whitehand Hall
339 W. Boyd

All addresses are Norman, Oklahoma 73019.