Skip Navigation

Staff

Gallogly College of Engineering, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Gallogly Staff

Facilities: CEC-Carson Engineering Center | FH-Felgar Hall | REPF-Rawl Engineering Practice Facility

Caroline Bantug

Michael Felder

Honors Engineering Liaison
caroline.a.bantug-1@ou.edu
(405) 325-2621

Allie Bishop

Allie Bishop

Academic Counselor
alliebishop@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Jeffrey Biggerstaff

Jeffrey Biggerstaff

Director of Development
sbuettner@ou.edu
(405) 325-1957
Carson Engineering Center 104

REPF Staff Assistant
jglidus@ou.edu
(405) 325-4724
CEC 107

Kristi Boren

Kristi Boren

Executive Assistant to
Dean Landers
kdboren@ou.edu
(405) 325-8539
CEC 107

Stephanie Buettner

Stephanie Buettner

Director of Development
sbuettner@ou.edu
(405) 325-1957
Carson Engineering Center 104

Director of Development
sbuettner@ou.edu
(405) 325-1957
CEC 104

Susy Calonkey

Susy Calonkey

Development Officer
scalonkey@ou.edu    
(405) 325-6971
Carson Engineering Center 104

Director of Development
scalonkey@ou.edu
(405) 325-6971
CEC 104

Jimmy Cannon

Jimmy Cannon

Engineering Practice Coordinator
jimmyray@ou.edu
(405) 325-6844
REPF Machine Shop

Holly Chronister

Holly Chronister

Financial Associate
hchronister@ou.edu
(405) 325-1910
CEC 107

Julie Dahlgren

Julie Dahlgren

Administrative Assistant to
Associate Dean Shehab
jdahlgren@ou.edu
(405) 325-1069
CEC 107

Leslie Detamore

Leslie Detamore

Education Abroad Assistant
leslie@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
REPF 110

Shawn Elmore

Shawn Elmore

Academic Counselor
shawn.a.elmore-1@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Jackie Foos

Jackie Foos

Director of Engineering Recruitment and Outreach
jfoos@ou.edu
(405) 325-3445
REPF 110
Bio

Crystal Garcia

Crystal Garcia

Director, AT&T Summer Bridge Program
cgarcia@ou.edu
(405) 325-5361
FH 113A

Matt Grover

Matt Grover

Academic Counselor
magrover@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Jill Hughes

Jill Hughes

Executive Director of Development
jillq@ou.edu
(405) 325-5217
CEC 104

Jana Jacobs

Jana Jacobs

Director of Advising
jana@ou.edu | Bio
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Chris Jeffries

Chris Jeffries

Academic Counselor
cjeffries@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Regennia Johnson

Chris Jeffries

Director of the AT&T Summer Bridge Program
rjohnson1@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Karen Kelly

Karen Kelly

Director of Communications
kkelly@ou.edu
(405) 325-9037 
CEC 104

Margarita Lopez

Margarita Lopez-Luera

Graphic Designer
margarita.lopez@ou.edu
(405) 325-9037
CEC 104

Amy Lyons-Ketchum

Amy Lyons-Ketchum

Academic Counselor
amylyons@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096 
FH 112

Kylie Madole

Kylie Madole

Academic Advisor
kyliemadole@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

PJ Meek

PJ Meek

Administrative Assistant to
Senior Associate Dean Antonio
pjmeek@ou.edu
(405) 325-4536
CEC 107

Lisa Morales

Lisa Morales

Executive Director, Diversity and Inclusion Program
lmorales@ou.edu
(405) 325-5361
CEC 210

Trinia Pearson

Trinia Pearson

Financial Associate
triniahall@ou.edu
(405) 325-4338 
CEC 107

Dominique Pittenger

Dominique Pittenger

Director of the Women in Engineering Program
dominiquep@ou.edu
(405) 325-2444
REPF 242

Dan Seesholtz

Dan Seesholtz

Director of Strategic Projects
dan.seesholtz@ou.edu
(405) 325-9182
CEC 107

Craig Swan

Craig Swan

Academic Counselor
cswan@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096
FH 112

Tricia Tramel

Tricia Tramel

Director of Annual Giving
tramel@ou.edu
(405) 325-4211 
CEC 104

Donald Wetekam

Donald Wetekam

Brock Executive in Residence
Jerry Holmes Leadership Program for Engineers and Scientists
REPF

Kelly Wilcox

Kelly Wilcox

Executive Director, Finance and Operations
kwilcox@ou.edu
(405) 325-2621 
CEC 107

Colleen Wilhelm

Colleen Wilhelm

Financial Associate
colleen.wilhelm@ou.edu
(405) 325-0467 
CEC 107

Kim Wolfinbarger

Kim Wolfinbarger

Director, Jerry Holmes Leadership Program for Engineers and Scientists
kimw@ou.edu
(405) 325-3892 
REPF 113

Jessie Youngblood

Jessie Youngblood

Academic Counselor
jessie.youngblood@ou.edu
(405) 325-4096 
FH 112