Skip Navigation

Faculty

Skip Side Navigation

Faculty

Sridhar Radhakrishnan

Dr. Radhakrisnan

DEH 158 | (405) 325-3078
Email:
sridhar@ou.edu

Protocol design for wireless and mobile computing sensor, power aware protocols in mobile networks, algorithms for quality of service routing in broadband networks, and resource allocation problems in wireless networks.  More...

John Antonio

Dr. Antonio

CEC 107 | (405) 325-4397
Email:
antonio@ou.edu
Link: Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Embedded high performance computing, reconfigurable computing, parallel and distributed computing, and cluster computing. More ...

 

Mohammed Atiquzzaman

Dr. Atiquzzaman

DEH 250 | (405) 325-8077
Email:
atiq@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~atiq/

Wireless and mobile computing, Quality of service for next generation Internet,Optical networks, Avionics, multimedia over high speed networks,satellite networks, multiprocessor systems and image processing. More ...

Qi Cheng

Dr. Cheng

DEH 254 | (405) 325-1017
Email:
qcheng@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~qcheng/

Cryptography, DNA/molecular computing,algorithmic self-assembly and theoretical computer science.  More ...

Dimitris Diochnos

Dr. Dimitri Diochnos

DEH 244 | (405) 325-2319
Email:
diochnos@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~diochnos/

Artificial intelligence, machine learning, evolution, reasoning with knowledge bases, algorithms and complexity.  More...

Andrew H. Fagg

Dr. Fagg

DEH 243 | (405) 325-8606
Email:
andrewhfagg@gmail.com

www.cs.ou.edu/~fagg/

Machine learning, robotics, computational neuroscience, brain-machine interfaces and interactive art.  More ...

Song Fang

Dr. Fang

DEH 232 | (405) 325-3536
Email:
songf@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~songf/

Wireless and Mobile System Security, Cyber Physical Systems and Internet of Things (IoT) Security, Mobile Computing, Application of Machine Learning in Wireless and Mobile Systems. More ...

Christan Grant

Christan Grant

DEH 234 | (405) 325-5408
Email:
cgrant@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~cgrant/

Databases, Data Mining, Text Analytics, Streaming algorithms, High Dimensional User Interaction. More ...

Le Gruenwald

Dr. Gruenwald

DEH 233 | (405) 325-3498
Email:
ggruenwald@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~gruenwald

Mobile and distributed databases,multimedia databases, real-time databases, object-oriented databases,temporal databases, and data mining.  More...

Dean Hougen

Dr. Hougen

DEH 242 | (405) 325-3150
Email:
hougen@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~hougen/

Artificial Intelligence, robotics, machine learning,multi-agent systems, and knowledge-based systems.  More...

Rafal Jabrzemski

Dr. Jabrzemski

DEH 235 | (405) 325-0566
Email:
 rjabrzemski@ou.edu

Software Engineering, Computational Science, Dynamic Data Assimilation, Meteorology. More...

Changwook Kim

Dr. Kim

DEH 253 | (405) 325-4281
Email:
ckim@ou.edu

Algorithms and complexity, formal languages and automata, artificial intelligence, and programming languages and compilers. More...

Martin Kong

Dr. Martin Kong

DEH 230 | (405) 325-2978
Email:
mkong@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~mkong/

High-performance computing, polyhedral compilation, programming languages, domain specific computing, task and data-flow parallelism, programming models. More...

Amy McGovern

Dr. McGovern

DEH 251 | (405) 325-5427
Email:
amcgovern@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~amy/

Artificial Intelligence, machine learning, reinforcement learning,relational knowledge discovery, data mining and robotics.  More...

Chongle Pan

Dr. Pan

DEH 231 | (405) 325-2972
Email: cpan@ou.edu

www.omicsbio.org/

Bioinformatics, artificial intelligence, high-performance computing, knowledge discovery, More...

 

 

Deborah Trytten

Dr. Trytten

DEH 252 | (405) 325-4299
Email:
dtrytten@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~trytten/

Undergraduate education in computerscience, collaborative learning, the use of technology in classroomteaching, computer graphics, educational game development, and computer vision.  More...

Chris Weaver

Dr. Weaver

DEH 241 | (405) 325-3380
Email:
cweaver@ou.edu

www.cs.ou.edu/~weaver/

Information Visualization, Visual Analytics, Human-Computer Interaction, Databases, Data Mining.  More...