Skip Navigation

College Directory

College of Arts and Sciences, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

College Directory

David Wrobel

David Wrobel

Interim Dean

Assistant:
Cherry Smith

Rhonda Dean Kyncl

Rhonda Dean Kyncl

Assoc. Dean for Students

Assistant: 
Julie Hamburger

Georgia Kosmopoulou

Georgia Kosmopoulou

Assoc. Dean for Research

Assistant:
Cassie Zaccarelli

Victoria Sturtevant

Victoria Sturtevant

Assoc. Dean for Academic Programs

Assistant:
Cassie Zaccarelli

Kelvin White

Kelvin White

Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Community

Assistant:
Susan Bayliss

Cari Harris

Cari Harris

Dir. of Instructional Financial Operations

cmharris@ou.edu
(405) 325-7544

Ashley Killgore

Ashley Killgore

Dir. of Financial Services
 

akillgore@ou.edu
(405) 325-8735

Michelle Jacob

Michelle Jacob

Finance Specialist

mmjacob@ou.edu
(405) 325-3233

Kimberly Welch

Kimberly Welch

Finance Specialist

welchk@ou.edu
 

Darla Madden

Darla Madden

Dir. of Academic Unit Employee Relations

dmadden@ou.edu
(405) 325-2593

Anjanette Pierce

Anjanette Pierce

Dir. of Payroll
 

ajpierce@ou.edu
(405) 325-2090

Meagan Bray

Meagan Bray

Human Resource Technician

mabray@ou.edu
(405) 325-3127

Beth McCoy

Beth McCoy

Dir. of Online Academic Technology Services

bmmcoy@ou.edu
(405) 325-7943

Fred Bidwell

Fred Bidwell

Instructional Design Specialist

fbidwell@ou.edu
(405) 325-3146

Aimee Hardesty

Aimee Hardesty

Instructional Design Specialist

ahardesty@ou.edu
(405) 325-2869

Michelle Meazell

Michelle Meazell

Instructional Design Specialist

michelle@ou.edu
(405) 325-5722

Amanda W. Marshall

Amanda Warren Marshall

Instructional Design Specialist

awarmar@ou.edu
(405) 325-5749

Gary Bates

Gary Bates

Dir. of Technology Services

gbates@ou.edu
(405) 325-2413

Steven Marshall

Steven Marshall

Systems Administrator

steven.marshall@ou.edu
(405) 325-6438

Jack Day

Jack Day

Sr. Support Technician

hideoustwit@ou.edu
(405) 421-4364

Eric Melton

Eric Melton

Executive Director of Planned Giving and Development

emelton@ou.edu
(405) 325-3724

Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

Dir. of Stewardship and Donor Relations
 

salexander82@ou.edu
(405) 325-6201

Adrienne Jablonski

Adrienne Jablonski

Dir. of Corporate Engagement
 

ajablonski@ou.edu
(405) 325-9122

Chan Klingensmith

Chan Klingensmith

Director of Development

chan@ou.edu
(405) 325-5801

Zack Higbee

Zack Higbee

Dir. of Communication

zhigbee@ou.edu
(405) 325-6556

Cassie Zaccarelli

Cassie Zaccarelli

Event Coordinator

cassiezacc@ou.edu
(405) 325-4645

Alisa Dougless

Alisa Dougless

Dir. Administration and Operations

adougless@ou.edu
(918) 660-3488

Paola Lopez

Paola Lopez

Dir. of Student Development and Community

plopez@ou.edu
(405) 325-2828

Ryan Peters

Ryan Peters

Dir. of Academic Services

 

ryanpeters@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Jodi Hubbel

Jodi Hubbel

Asst. Dir. of Academic Services
 

jhubbel@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Sheryl Heinrichs

Sheryl Herinrichs

Admin. Assistant

sheinrichs@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Cheri Painter

Cheri Painter

Staff Assistant

clpainter@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Kristi Brooks

Kristi Brooks

Sr. Academic Counselor

kristibrooks@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Jennie Lazar

Jennie Lazar

Sr. Academic Counselor

jlazar@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Jen DuBois

Jen DuBois

Academic Counselor

jdubois@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Bart Hanna

Bart Hanna

Academic Counselor

barthanna@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Sarah Olzawski

Sarah Olzawski

Academic Counselor

solzawski@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Candeh Powell

Candeh Powell

Academic Counselor

candeh@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Tyson Putthoff

Tyson Putthoff

Academic Counselor

tyson.putthoff@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Courtney Stone

Courtney Stone

Academic Counselor

courtneystone@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Megan Whobrey

Megan Whobrey

Academic Counselor

mwhobrey@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Justin Wollenberg

Justin Wollenberg

Academic Data Analyst

justinwollenberg@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Shelby Christenson

Shelby Christenson

Advising Staff Assistant

schrist@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Taylor Garrett

Taylor Garrett

Front Desk

taylor.j.garrett@ou.edu
(405) 325-4411

Paul Bell

Paul Bell

Dean Emeritus

Assistant:
Elizabeth McHenry