Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact College of Architecture

Address: 830 Van Vleet Oval, Norman, OK 73019-4115

Phone: (405) 325-2444 | Fax: (405) 325-7558


Know what department you need? Try the College Directory.

College of Architecture Deans

Hans ButzerCollege of Architecture Dean(405) 325-2444 
Leehu LoonAssociate Dean for Administration(405) 325- 2444 

College of Architecture Directors

Stephanie PilatAcademic Director | Division of Architecture (405) 325-3505 
Ben BigelowAcademic Director | Haskell & Irene Lemon Construction Science Division(405) 325-6404
Elizabeth PoberAcademic Director | Division of Interior Design(405) 325- 6764
Leehu LoonAcademic Director | Division of Landscape Architecture(405)325-1519
Charlie WarnkenAcademic Director | Division of Regional & City Planning(405) 325-0997
Shawn SchaeferDirector | Architectural Urban Studies (OU-Tulsa)(918) 660-3493
Shane HamptonExecutive Director | Institute for Quality Communities(405) 325-3449
Angela PersonDirector of Research Initiatives and Strategic Planning(405) 325-9481