Skip Navigation
University Outreach HomepageThe University of OklahomaUniversity Outreach Homepage

Contact University of Oklahoma Outreach

 

 

Degree Program Contact Information

For questions about Outreach degree programs, please contact:

Advanced Programs Graduate Degrees

OU Norman Campus:
(405) 325-2250
Email: advancedprograms@ou.edu

AP North America
(405) 325-2250
Email: apnap@ou.edu

AP Europe
011-49-(0)631-75007415
Email: apeuadmin@ou.edu

If you are currently located outside one of OU's physical sites, please contact Abbey Nixon at abbeyjane@ou.edu or 405-325-0504 for more information.

Department of Aviation

General Inquiries:
(405) 325-7231

Academic Advisors:

Shelly Ainsworth
(405) 325-6033
sainsworth@ou.edu

Talisha Teague
(405) 325-1550
tteague@ou.edu

College of Liberal Studies

General Inquiries:
(405) 325-1061
(800) 522-4389

Student Advising & Support:

Advising & Support Team Contact Info

For Questions or Other Inquiries:

University of Oklahoma Outreach

1700 Asp Avenue | Norman, Oklahoma 73072

General Information Desk:

(405) 325-4414 or 1-800-522-0772, ext. 4414
Email: Outreach / OCCE Information

 

Campus Directions / Map

a bare tree in winter, lamp post with OU pennat flag on OU campus

Vice President's Office
James P. Pappas, PhD

Vice President, University Outreach
Dean of the College of Liberal Studies
(405) 325-6361
jpappas@ou.edu

Public and Community Services
Belinda Biscoe, PhD
Associate Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-0473
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Continuing Education Academic Programs
Shad Satterthwaite, PhD
Assistant Vice President for University Outreach
(405) 325-1931
shad@ou.edu

Outreach Support Services
Misty Rhodes, MSM
Executive Director of Operations for University Outreach
(405) 325-6494
mrhodes@ou.edu

Jerry Jerman
Director
(405) 325-4351
jjerman@ou.edu

Mary Wuestewald
Analytic Specialist
(405) 325-1983
mwuestewald@ou.edu

Bonny Million
Web Designer/Developer
(405) 325-1857
bonnymillion@ou.edu

Kelli Smith
Designer
(405) 325-1419
kelli@ou.edu

Ashley Brand
Writer/Editor
(405) 325-9310
ashleyabrand@ou.edu